Celia Ramsay

Vocalist, Dance Caller, Songwriter, Teacher

CONCERTS, DANCEs & WORKSHOPS

UPCOMING AND RECENT GIGS (2018):

February 17, Saturday: Newcastle Contra Dance with Star Thistle, 8:00 - 11:00pm

February 24, Saturday: Beginning Harmony Workshop with Libby McLaren in North Berkeley from 2 - 4:00pm; $50/person, 12-person class size

March 10, Saturday: Advanced Harmony Workshop with Libby McLaren in North Berkeley from 2 - 4:00pm,$50/person, 12-person class size

March 18, Sunday: San Jose Contra Dance from 3 - 6:00pm (lesson at 2:30)

March 23, Friday: Santa Cruz Contra Dance, 7:00-10:00pm

April 14, Saturday: Fortunate Strangers perform at the Brewery Arts Center in Carson City, NV

April 28, Saturday: Family Dance Lagunitas School Fundraiser

May 12, Saturday: Sacramento Contra Dance, 8:00 - 11:00pm

May 18, Friday: Santa Rosa Contra Dance, 8:00 - 11:00pm

May 26, Saturday: Palo Alto Contra Dance, 8:00 - 11:00pm

July 27 - August 4: Lark Camp; Celia will be teaching two workshops at this music camp in the Mendocino Woodlands

August 11, Saturday: San Rafael Contra Dance, 8:00 - 11:00pm

September 1, Saturday: Nevada City Contra Dance, 8:00 - 11:00pm

September 8, Saturday: Reno Contra Dance with Cíana, 7:30 - 10:30pm

November 17, Saturday: Monterey Contra Dance, 7:00 - 10:00pm

December 8, Saturday: Ukiah Contra Dance, 7:00 - 10:30pm