Celia Ramsay

Vocalist, Dance Caller, Songwriter, Teacher

CONCERTS, DANCEs & WORKSHOPS

UPCOMING AND RECENT GIGS (2019):

ALL CONTRA DANCES OFFER A BEGINNERS LESSON 3O MINUTES BEFORE THE START OF THE DANCE - IF YOU’RE NEW TO CONTRA DANCE, COME EARLY!

April 20, Saturday: Newcastle Contra Dance, 8 - 11:00pm

April 27, Saturday: Create Your Own Harmonies Workshop, 2 - 4:00pm - (reservations)

May 4, Saturday: UU Church of Marin Annual Retreat Dance (private)

May 11, Saturday: Reno Contra Dance, 7:30 - 10:30pm

May 18, Saturday: Lagunitas Country Fair Dance (private)

June 8, Saturday: Ukiah Contra Dance, 7:30 - 10:30pm

June 9, Sunday: San Rafael Contra, 7:00 - 10:00pm

June 16, Sunday: San Jose Contra/Family Dance, 3-6:00pm

June 30, Sunday: Hayward Zesty Contras, 4 - 7:00pm

July 26 - August 3 (Friday - Saturday): Lark Camp in the Mendocino Woodlands!

August 23, Friday: Santa Cruz Contra Dance, 7 - 10:00pm